Skip to main content

News | Minnesota Vikings –

Presented by

Vikings List of Inactives Against the Cardinals on Sunday

Minnesota has officially released the list of inactive players. The following players will not dress when the Vikings take on the Arizona Cardinals (1-4) at U.S. Bank Stadium on Sunday:

QB Kyle Sloter

RB Dalvin Cook

S Andrew Sendejo

LB Devante Downs

T Riley Reiff

DE Tashawn Bower

DE Everson Griffen

Vikings Starter Changes:

RB Latavius Murray for RB Dalvin Cook

S George Iloka for S Andrew Sendejo

RT Rashod Hill for LT Riley Reiff

RT Brian O'Neill for RT Rashod Hill

DE Stephen Weatherly for DE Everson Griffen

Below is the list of inactive players for the Arizona Cardinals:

QB Sam Bradford

WR Kendall Wright

WR Trent Sherfield

RB T.J. Logan

OL Blaine Clausell

OL Korey Cunningham

DE Ifeadi Odenigbo

View pregame images as the Vikings get set to take on the Arizona Cardinals at U.S. Bank Stadium.