• 03/20

    Signed G Josh Kline.

  • 03/19

    Agreed to terms with K Dan Bailey.

  • 03/18

    Re-signed RB Ameer Abdullah.

  • 03/13

    Agreed to terms with LB Anthony Barr and DT Shamar Stephen.

  • 03/11

    Tendered contracts to S Anthony Harris and T Rashod Hill. Declined option on S Andrew Sendejo. Terminated contract of OL Mike Remmers.

  • 03/06

    Re-signed FB C.J. Ham and P Matt Wile.

  • 01/02

    Signed WR Jeff Badet, T Adam Bisnowaty, LB Reshard Cliett, DT Curtis Cothran, C Cornelius Edison, TE Cole Hikutini, CB Jalen Myrick, T Storm Norton, DE Ifeadi Odenigbo, RB Roc Thomasto Reserve/Future Free Agent contracts.