Skip to main content

News | Minnesota Vikings –

Presented by

Vikings List of Inactives Against the Saints on Sunday Night 

The Vikings have released the list of players who will not play on Sunday night against the New Orleans Saints.

The following seven players will not dress for Sunday Night Football at U.S. Bank Stadium.

QB Kyle Sloter

CB Xavier Rhodes

RB Dalvin Cook

S Andrew Sendejo

LB Anthony Barr

OT Riley Reiff

G Tom Compton

The Vikings have announced the changes to Sunday night's starting lineup:


RB: Latavius Murray for Dalvin Cook

LG: Danny Isidora for Tom Compton

LT: Rashod Hill for Riley Reiff

RT: Brian O'Neill for Rashod Hill


LB: Eric Wilson for Anthony Barr

CB: Holton Hill for Xavier Rhodes

S: George Iloka for Andrew Sendejo

The following Saints will not dress against the Vikings on Sunday night:

T Jermon Bushrod

C Will Clapp

CB Ken Crawley

DB J.T. Gray

G/T Chaz Green

DE Trey Hendrickson

DL Mitch Loewen