Front Office

Zygi Wilf Owner/Chairman
Mark Wilf Owner/President
Leonard Wilf Owner/Vice Chairman
Alan Landis Vikings Ownership Partner
David Mandelbaum Vikings Ownership Partner
Executive Staff
Lester Bagley Executive Vice President - Public Affairs & Stadium Development
Rob Brzezinski Executive Vice President – Football Operations
Steve LaCroix Executive Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
Steve Poppen Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Rick Spielman General Manager
Kevin Warren Chief Operating Officer
Jonathan Wilf Executive Vice President – Strategic Planning & Business Initiatives
Bud Grant Consultant
Fred Zamberletti Consultant - Team Historian
Don Becker Project Executive - New Stadium
Jim Cima Senior Project Manager - New Stadium
Grant Till Stadium Project Manager
Trish Huizinga Executive Assistant to Owners
Tracy McDonald Alumni Affairs Coordinator
Nancy Nelson Executive Assistant
Chrissy Meagher Exec. Asst. to VP of Sales & Marketing/CMO
Denise May Executive Assistant to Kevin Warren, COO
Joy Hodowanic Office Assistant
Player Personnel / Football Administration
George Paton Assistant General Manager
Jamaal Stephenson Director of College Scouting
Ryan Monnens Director of Pro Scouting
Scott Kuhn Pro Scout
Jeff Robinson Pro Scout
Steven Price Blesto Scout
Scott Studwell College Scout
Mike Sholiton College Scout
Pat Roberts College Scout
Reed Burckhardt College Scout
Frank Acevedo College Scout
Terrance Gray College Scout
Kevin McCabe College Scout
Paul Nelson Director of Football Information Systems
Anne Doepner Manager of Football Administration
Luke Burson Football Information Systems Analyst
Kelly Wilske Executive Assistant to General Manager
Kelly Kleine College Scouting Assistant
Jerry Reichow Player Personnel Consultant
Paul Wiggin Player Personnel Consultant
Conrad Cardano Player Personnel Consultant
Dennis Ryan Equipment Manager
Aaron Neumann Assistant Equipment Manager
Adam Groene Assistant Equipment Manager
Terrell Barnes Equipment Assistant
Eric Sugarman, MS, ATC Director of Sports Medicine/Head Athletic Trainer
Tom Hunkele, MPT, ATC Coordinator of Rehabilitation/Assistant Athletic Trainer
Rob Roche, MS, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer
Matt Duhamel, DPT, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer
Albert Padilla, MS, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer
Chris Larson, MD Head Team Physician – Orthopedics
Chris Coetzee, MD Orthopedics
Greg Lervick, MD Orthopedics
Sheldon Burns, MD Team Physician
David Olson, MD Team Physician
Josh Sandell, DC Sports Medicine Specialist
Jon Graves, DC Sports Medicine Specialist
David Haase, DC Chiropractor
Bruce Merry, DDS Team Dentist
Rasa Troup, MS, RD, CSSD Team Nutritionist
Operations / Facility
Luther Hippe Director of Operations -Team Travel
Chad Lundeen Director of Operations & Facilities
Paul Martin Team Operations Coordinator/Training Camp
Grant Davisson Turf Manager
Dan Sidle Turf Assistant
Jared Kuhn Turf Technician
Justin Miner Facilities Manager
Nick Miller Facilities Assistant
Tim Lumb Facilities Assistant
Geji McKinney Director of Food Service Operations
Player Development / Legal
Les Pico Executive Director of Player Development/Legal
Ashley Engels Associate Counsel
Josh Goldenberg Associate Counsel
Amber Hodgson Associate Counsel
Bob Marcus Director of Video
Nick Miller Video Assistant
Steve Kilchenman Video Assistant
Kim Klawiter Director of Security
Sales and Marketing
Dannon Hulskotter Director of Marketing & Business Development
Amy Anthony Events and Hospitality Manager
Debra Jones Marketing Manager - Special Events
Bryan Harper Executive Producer, Vikings Entertainment Network
Erin Swartz Marketing Manager - Branding & Digital Strategy
Mike Wobschall Content Manager
Craig Peters Writer
Ryan Cardinal Digital Marketing Coordinator
Tami Krause Head Coach and Manager of the Minnesota Vikings Cheerleaders/MVC Programs & Women’s Initiatives
Skip Krueger Senior Producer - Vikings Entertainment Network
Jay Nelson Multimedia Specialist / Studio Supervisor
Allan Wertheimer Production Coordinator
Jordan Struck Producer/Editor
Michael Huiras Producer/Editor
Nate Vaughn Producer/Editor
Grant Ridpath Editor
Alicia Dreyer Senior Graphic Designer/Design Coordinator
Taylar Jacobson Graphic Designer
Zach Tarrant Archive Coordinator
Andy Kenutis Team Photographer
Brett Taber Manager – Entertainment & Youth Programs
Brandon Clemens Marketing Coordinator
C.J. Rugh Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Genette Sekse Marketing Coordinator
New Stadium Sales and Marketing
John Penhollow Director, New Stadium Partnerships
JP Paul Director, New Stadium Corporate Development
Tanya Dreesen Manager, New Stadium Partnerships
Jenny Haag Manager, New Stadium Partnerships
Corporate Sales
Mike Slates Director of Corporate Sales and Service
Natalie Kolander Corporate Sales Manager
Doug Melnyk Corporate Sales Manager
Nathan Fix Marketing Partnerships Manager
Emily Rooney Marketing Partnerships Coordinator
Katie Wilharm Marketing Partnerships Coordinator
Vikings Children's Fund
Patrick Leopold Manager - Vikings Children’s Fund Coordinator
Tickets and Suites
Phil Huebner Director of Ticket Sales and Hospitality
Rich Wang Associate Director, Sales Analytics & Engagement
Joe Mee Manager - Ticket Operations
John Neppl Manager - Ticket Sales
Mike Manahan Manager, Suites and Premium Seating Operations
Sharon Lohmar Ticket Sales Representative
Chuck Pamperin Ticket Sales Representative
Steve Reed Senior Account Executive
Travis Hamre Senior Account Executive
Charlie Boeckenheuer Account Executive
Stuart Morrow Account Executive
John Dvorak Account Executive
Sara Strand Graphic Design - Sales & Engagement
Kendall Peters Sales & Engagement Analyst
Accounting and Finance
Kate Shibilski Controller
Ann Schumacher Accounting Manager
Joann Harms Staff Accountant
Jacque Ferjak Staff Accountant
Carla Smith Payroll Supervisor/Accountant
Amara Dunn-Weiss Accounting Assistant
Brittany Snyder Accounts Payable/Accounting Assistant
Community Relations
Brad Madson Executive Director Community Relations / Youth Football
E.J. Henderson Youth Football Manager
Public Relations
Bob Hagan Executive Director of Public Relations
Tom West Assistant Director of Public Relations
Jeff Anderson Executive Director of Communications
Jon Ekstrom Public Relations Manager
Sam Newton Public Relations Assistant
Human Resources
Lisa Larson Director of Human Resources
Jen Stockman HR Generalist
Information Technology
Cheryl Nygaard Director of Information Technology
Todd Hauck Information Technology Specialist
Matt Johnson Information Technology Specialist
Will Windsperger Helpdesk Technician