Skip to main content

News | Minnesota Vikings –

Vikings Sign 9 Players To Practice Squad

The Minnesota Vikings have signed these 9 players to the club's practice squad:

G Willie Beavers
WR Moritz Böhringer
TE Kyle Carter
G Isame Faciane
RB C.J. Ham
DT Toby Johnson
CB Tre Roberson
QB Joel Stave
DE Stephen Weatherly

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.