Skip to main content

News | Minnesota Vikings –

Vikings Sign 7 Players To Practice Squad

On Sunday the Vikings signed 7 of a possible 10 players to the practice squad:

DT Dylan Bradley

TE Kyle Carter

RB Bronson Hill

WR Cayleb Jones

LB Elijah Lee

DE Ifeadi Odenigbo

CB Horace Richardson

View images of the Vikings practice squad to open the 2017 season.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.