Skip to main content

News | Minnesota Vikings –

Vikings Announce Roster Moves

The Vikings have waived the following players:

DE Theiren Cockran

G Sean Hickey

TE Brian Leonhardt

DE Claudell Louis

WR Marken Michel

LB Terrance Plummer

G Austin Shepherd

WR Terrell Sinkfield

QB Brad Sorensen

The Vikings roster now stands at 80 players.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.