News | Minnesota Vikings –

Vikings Agree To Terms With 13 Rookie Free Agents

View images of the undrafted free agents that the Vikings signed on Monday.

Eden Prairie, MN (May 1, 2017) – The Minnesota Vikings have agreed to terms with 13 rookie free agents.


Tashawn Bower, DE, LSU

Dylan Bradley, DT, Southern Mississippi

Aviante Collins, T, TCU

Nick Fett, T, Iowa State

Caleb Kidder, DE, Montana

Wes Lunt, QB, Illinois

Sam McCaskill, DE, Boise State

Terrell Newby, RB, Nebraska

Josiah Price, TE, Michigan State

Horace Richardson, CB, SMU

R.J. Shelton, WR, Michigan State

Shaan Washington, LB, Texas A&M

Eric Wilson, LB, Cincinnati

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.