News | Minnesota Vikings – vikings.com

Webpage - MVC Appearances 

Upcoming Appearances

Women's Final Four Bounce Event:

Sunday, April 3 2022 - 12:00 – 2:00 PM – Minneapolis

Scheels Sporting Goods:

Saturday, April 10 2022 – 9:00 – 10:00 AM – Eden Prairie

Superfest:

Saturday, April 30 2022 – Between 4:30 – 6:00 PM – St. Paul

Animal Humane Society: Walk for Animals

Saturday, April 30 2022 – 9:30 – 10:30 AM Minnesota State Fair Grounds

Vikings Kids Club Spring Jamboree:

Saturday, May 14 2022 – Between 1:00 – 4:00 PM – TCO Stadium Eagan

TCO grand opening:

Saturday, May 21 2022 – Between 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM – Brooklyn Park

Best Buddies Friendship Walk:

Saturday, May 21 – 9:30 AM – 10:30 AM – Maple Grove

A Night To Remember Prom:

Sunday, May 22 2022 – Otsego

Thielen Foundation- Charity Softball Game:

Tuesday, May 31 2022 – 5:00 – 7:00 PM - St. Paul

Grandmas Marathon Whipper Snapper Races:

Friday, June 17 2022 – Duluth

Le Center Fire Dept:

Saturday, June 25 2022 – Between 3:00 – 6:00 PM – Le Center Fire Dept

City of Audubon 150th city anniversary Parade

Saturday, June 25 2022 – Between 1:00 – 3:00 PM – Audubon

Chaska Police Dept Safety Camp:

Thursday, July 7 2022 – 1:30 – 2:30 PM – Chaska

Glenwood Waterama Parade:

Sunday, July 31 2022 – Between 12:30 – 2:00 PM – Glenwood

*** All MVC appearances and times are subject to change***

Advertising