Skip to main content

News | Minnesota Vikings –

Lunchbreak: 103 Players Granted Special Eligibility for 2019 NFL Draft

The pool of players in the 2019 NFL draft will include players who participated over the weekend in the 94th East-West Shrine Game and the eighth NFLPA Collegiate Bowl, as well as more than 100 players who are descending on Mobile, Alabama, for this week's Senior Bowl.

It also will include 103 players who received special eligibility to enter the draft by meeting the NFL's three-year eligibility rule and 32 players who have fulfilled their degree requirements and are opting to end their college eligibility.

The 103 players are the second-most in NFL history, three shy of the 106 in 2018, and are listed alphabetically by last name:

1. Ed Alexander, NT, LSU

2. Jeff Allison, LB, Fresno State

3. JJ Arcega-Whiteside, WR, Stanford

4. Mike Bell, DB, Fresno State

5. Amani Bledsoe, DE, Oklahoma

6. Nick Bosa, DE, Ohio State

7. Miles Boykin, WR, Notre Dame

8. A.J. Brown, WR, Mississippi

9. Marquise Brown, WR, Oklahoma

10. Sean Bunting, DB, Central Michigan

11. Brian Burns, DE, Florida State

12. Devin Bush, LB, Michigan

13. Hamp Cheevers, DB, Boston College

14. Damarea Crockett, RB, Missouri

15. Maxx Crosby, DE, Eastern Michigan

16. Tyrel Dodson, LB, Texas A&M

17. Greg Dortch, WR, Wake Forest

18. Clifton Duck, DB, Appalachian State

19. Jovon Durante, WR, Florida Atlantic

20. David Edwards, T, Wisconsin

21. Bobby Evans, T, Oklahoma

22. Datryan Evans, TE, Friends University

23. Noah Fant, TE, Iowa

24. Jazz Ferguson, WR, Northwestern State

25. Malik Gant, DB, Marshall

26. Chauncey Gardner-Johnson, DB, Florida

27. Rashan Gary, DE, Michigan

28. Zach Gentry, TE, Michigan

29. Kevin Givens, DT, Penn State

30. Jalen Guyton, WR, North Texas

31. Mecole Hardman, WR, Georgia

32. Kelvin Harmon, WR, North Carolina State

33. N'Keal Harry, WR, Arizona State

34. Dwayne Haskins, QB, Ohio State

35. Darrell Henderson, RB, Memphis

36. Nate Herbig, G, Stanford

37. Justice Hill, RB, Oklahoma State

38. Trysten Hill, DT, UCF

39. T.J. Hockenson, TE, Iowa

40. Joshuwa Holloman, RB, Eastern Michigan

41. Elijah Holyfield, RB, Georgia

42. Travis Homer, RB, Miami

43. Amani Hooker, DB, Iowa

44. Lil'Jordan Humphrey, WR, Texas

45. Joe Jackson, DE, Miami

46. Josh Jacobs, RB, Alabama

47. Andre James, T, UCLA

48. Darryl Johnson, DE, North Carolina A&T

49. Diontae Johnson, WR, Toledo

50. Tyron Johnson, WR, Oklahoma State

51. Michael Jordan, G, Ohio State

52. Vosean Joseph, LB, Florida

53. Tre Lamar, LB, Clemson

54. Dexter Lawrence, DT, Clemson

55. Justin Layne, DB, Michigan State

56. Greg Little, T, Mississippi

57. David Long, DB, Michigan

58. Julian Love, DB, Notre Dame

59. Alize Mack, TE, Notre Dame

60. Alexander Mattison, RB, Boise State

61. Connor McGovern, G, Penn State

62. D.K. Metcalf, WR, Mississippi

63. Shareef Miller, DE, Penn State

64. Dillon Mitchell, WR, Oregon

65. David Montgomery, RB, Iowa State

66. Trayvon Mullen, DB, Clemson

67. Byron Murphy, DB, Washington

68. Kyler Murray, QB, Oklahoma

69. Isaac Nauta, TE, Georgia

70. Chidi Okeke, T, Tennessee State

71. Ed Oliver, DT, Houston

72. Jachai Polite, DE, Florida

73. Ryan Pulley, DB, Arkansas

74. Taylor Rapp, DB, Washington

75. Riley Ridley, WR, Georgia

76. Tyler Roemer, T, San Diego State

77. Miles Sanders, RB, Penn State

78. Jordan Scarlett, RB, Florida

79. Kendall Sheffield, DB, Ohio State

80. Jeffery Simmons, DT, Mississippi State

81. Devin Singletary, RB, Florida Atlantic

82. Darius Slayton, WR, Auburn

83. Irv Smith, TE, Alabama

84. Kaden Smith, TE, Stanford

85. Saivion Smith, DB, Alabama

86. Benny Snell, RB, Kentucky

87. Dredrick Snelson, WR, UCF

88. Jace Sternberger, TE, Texas A&M

89. Jawaan Taylor, T, Florida

90. Darwin Thompson, RB, Utah State

91. John Ursua, WR, Hawaii

92. Kahale Warring, TE, San Diego State

93. Mike Weber, RB, Ohio State

94. Antoine Wesley, WR, Texas Tech

95. Devin White, LB, LSU

96. Kerrith Whyte, RB, Florida Atlantic

97. Greedy Williams, DB, LSU

98. James Williams, RB, Washington State

99. Joejuan Williams, DB, Vanderbilt

100. Preston Williams, WR, Colorado State

101. Quinnen Williams, NT, Alabama

102. Traveon Williams, RB, Texas A&M

103. Mack Wilson, LB, Alabama

The 32 players who have completed degree requirements with remaining college eligibility are:

1. Rodney Anderson, RB, Oklahoma

2. Alex Barnes, RB, Kansas State

3. Ryan Bates, T, Penn State

4. Venzell Boulware, G, Miami

5. Hakeem Butler, WR, Iowa State

6. Xavier Crawford, DB, Central Michigan

7. Jamel Dean, DB, Auburn

8. Clelin Ferrell, DE, Clemson

9. Cody Ford, T, Oklahoma

10. Youhanna Ghaifan, DT, Wyoming

11. Joe Giles-Harris, LB, Duke

12. Penny Hart, WR, Georgia State

13. Tyree Jackson, QB, Buffalo

14. Daniel Jones, QB, Duke

15. Dre'Mont Jones, DT, Ohio State

16. Dawson Knox, TE, Mississippi

17. David Long, LB, West Virginia

18. Erik McCoy, C, Texas A&M

19. Jakobi Meyers, WR, N.C. State

20. Anthony Nelson, DE, Iowa

21. Tony Pollard, RB, Memphis

22. Anthony Ratliff-Williams, WR, North Carolina

23. Dax Raymond, TE, Utah State

24. Quart'e Sapp, LB, Tennessee

25. Cortrelle Simpson, WR, Richmond

26. Sutton Smith, DE, Northern Illinois

27. Jarrett Stidham, QB, Auburn

28. William Sweet, T, North Carolina

29. Josiah Tauaefa, LB, Texas-San Antonio

30. Deionte Thompson, DB, Alabama

31. Jonah Williams, T, Alabama

32. Caleb Wilson, TE, UCLA

NFL announces 2019 International Series games

The Vikings are staying stateside in 2019.

The NFL on Monday announced the teams that will be involved in a total of five international games, with four scheduled for London and one scheduled for Mexico City.

The London matchups, which will be split between Wembley Stadium and Tottenham Hotspur's new stadium are as follows:

Carolina Panthers "at" Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Chicago Bears "at" Oakland Raiders

Cincinnati Bengals "at" Los Angeles Rams

Houston Texans "at" Jacksonville Jaguars

The matchup that is scheduled for Mexico City is the Kansas City Chiefs "at" the Los Angeles Chargers.

Dates and times will be announced in the spring when the entire NFL schedule is announced.