Skip to main content

News | Minnesota Vikings –

Vikings Sign 10 Players to Future Contracts


EAGAN, Minn. — The Vikings on Monday announced the signing of the following 10 players to futures contracts:

Receiver Trishton Jackson

Receiver N'Keal Harry

Running back DeWayne McBride

Cornerback Joejuan Williams

Cornerback Jaylin Williams

Linebacker Abraham Beauplan

Tackle Coy Cronk

Guard Henry Byrd

Guard Tyrese Robinson

Receiver Thayer Thomas

All 10 players were on Minnesota's practice squad.