Vikings Country

Thursday, October 4, 2018 | 6pm – 7pm | Shortstop Bar | Coon Rapids, MN | Latavius Murray

Thursday, October 11, 2018 | 5:45pm – 6:45pm | Buffalo Wild Wings | Chanhassen, MN | David Morgan

Thursday, October 18, 2018 | 6pm – 7pm | The Lookout | Maple Grove, MN | Dalvin Cook

Thursday, October 25, 2018 | 5:45pm – 6:45pm | Jimmy’s | Vadnais Heights, MN | Andrew Sendejo

Thursday, November 1, 2018 | 6pm – 7pm | Erik the Red | Minneapolis, MN | Kevin McDermott

Thursday, November 8, 2018 | 6pm – 7pm | Bunny’s | St. Louis Park, MN | Andrew Sendejo

Thursday, November 15, 2018 | 5:45pm – 6:45pm | Heartbreaker’s | Chaska, MN | Everson Griffen

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 | 6pm – 7pm | Sunshine Factory | Plymouth, MN | Everson Griffen

Thursday, November 29, 2018 | 6pm – 7pm | Woody’s Bar & Grill | Bayport, MN | Andrew Sendejo

Thursday, December 6, 2018 | 6pm – 7pm | TBD | TBD | Andrew Sendejo

Thursday, December 13, 2018 | 5:45pm – 6:45pm | Wild Boar | Hopkins, MN | Kevin McDermott

Thursday, December 20, 2018 | 6pm – 7pm | Truck Park | St. Paul, MN | Everson Griffen

Thursday, December 27, 2018 | 6pm – 7pm | TBD | TBD | Kevin McDermott

Latest Audio