Live Streaming Events Schedule

Wednesday, July 25

Head Coach Mike Zimmer

11:30 AM

Thursday, July 26

Offensive Coordinator John DeFilippo

11:30 AM

Friday, July 27

Defensive Coordinator George Edwards

10:45 AM

Saturday, July 28

Head Coach Mike Zimmer

11:30 AM

Sunday, July 29

Special Teams Coordinator Mike Priefer

11:30 AM

Monday, July 30

Head Coach Mike Zimmer

11:30 AM

Tuesday, July 31

Offensive Coordinator John DeFilippo

11:30 AM

Thursday, August 2

Head Coach Mike Zimmer

11:30 AM

Friday, August 3

Defensive Coordinator George Edwards

10:45 AM

Saturday, August 4

Head Coach Mike Zimmer

11:30 AM

Monday, August 6

Special Teams Coordinator Mike Priefer

11:30 AM

Tuesday, August 7

Head Coach Mike Zimmer

11:30 AM

Wednesday, August 8

Offensive Coordinator John DeFilippo

11:30 AM

Thursday, August 9

Head Coach Mike Zimmer

11:30 AM

NOTE: On-demand versions of all Vikings press conferences can be found here about 15 minutes after each live press conference concludes. All times CST.

Times are approximate and subject to change.

Live Vikings Press Conference

The next live streaming event is not yet scheduled.