NFL Network

NFL-N-Motion: Who Will Be The X-Factors On Sunday?

NFL Network's Shaun O'Hara and Brian Billick break down why they believe Minnesota Vikings defensive tackle Linval Joseph, safety Harrison Smith, and Philadelphia Eagles defensive linemand Brandon Graham and Fletcher Cox will be X-factors in the NFC Championship Game.

Latest Videos