Vikings Training Camp Tickets Parking

Tickets and Parking

Tickets and Parking

Daily fan attendance will once again be capped at 5,000. Up to 4,000 free daily tickets (seating and standing room) are available but must be reserved in advance. Fans can reserve up to four (4) free general admission tickets per day for a max of two (2) days of camp. Reserved seats are available to purchase for starting as low as $15 on select days.

Similar to 2018, digital parking passes will be $10 apiece and can be purchased when reserving tickets. Fans who do not reserve parking in advance can pay $20 upon arrival. Rideshare drop-off and pickup location is now in the southwest corner of the Northland Ford Dealers Lot, located immediately southeast of TCO Performance Center at Vikings Parkway and Ames Crossing. ADA parking will also be available.

Friday, July 26

Practice Time: 2 to 4:25 PM

Saturday, July 27

Practice Time: 2 to 4:25 PM

Sunday, July 28

Practice Time: 2 to 4:25 PM

Monday, July 29

Practice Time: 2 to 4:25 PM

Tuesday, July 30

Players Day Off

Wednesday, July 31

Practice Time: 2 to 4:25 PM

Thursday, August 1

Practice Time: 2 to 4:25 PM

Friday, August 2

Practice Time: 2 to 4:25 PM

Saturday, August 3

Practice Time: 7:15 to 9:30 PM

Sunday, August 4

Players Day Off

Monday, August 5

Practice Time: 2 to 4:25 PM

Tuesday, August 6

Practice Time: 2 to 4:25 PM

Wednesday, August 7

Practice Time: 2 to 4:25 PM

Thursday, August 8

Travel To New Orleans

Friday, August 9

Vikings at Saints

Saturday, August 10

Players Day Off

Sunday, August 11

Practice Time: 2 to 4:25 PM

Monday, August 12

Practice Time: 2 to 4:25 PM

Tuesday, August 13

Practice Time: 2 to 4:25 PM

Wednesday, August 14

Players Day Off

Thursday, August 15

Practice Time: 2 to 4:25 PM

Friday, August 16

Practice Time: 2 to 4:25 PM