Advertising

Limited Vikings Single-Game Tickets for 2018 Season to Go On Sale Thursday, July 19

Team renews 99% of Season Tickets; interested fans can join Season Ticket Wait List

Eagan, Minn. (July 12, 2018) – A limited number of single-game digital tickets for the Minnesota Vikings 2018 season at U.S. Bank Stadium will go on sale to the general public Thursday, July 19, at 10:00 a.m. CST.  

Single-game tickets for preseason (as low as $20) and regular season (as low as $58) games will be available online only via Ticketmaster by visiting www.vikings.com/tickets/single-game-tickets. There will be no box office or Ticketmaster outlet sales, and all ticket sales are credit card only. 

Fans who join Vikings Rewards (sign up available at www.myvikingsrewards.com) will receive a presale opportunity beginning Wednesday, July 18.

Join the Season Ticket Wait List. While 2018 season tickets are sold out, Vikings fans can join the Season Ticket Wait List to have the first chance at ordering future season tickets if they become available. Fans can call 612-338-4537 for more information.

U.S. Bank Stadium now features digital ticketing for all Vikings games, giving fans complete access to their tickets directly from a mobile device using the Vikings App.

2018 VIKINGS HOME GAMES

Saturday, August 18..................... Jacksonville Jaguars ..................... Noon

Friday, August 24......................... Seattle Seahawks..................... 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 9................... San Francisco 49ers....................... Noon

Sunday, September 23.................. Buffalo Bills.................................... Noon

Sunday, October 14...................... Arizona Cardinals............................ Noon

Sunday, October 28...................... New Orleans Saints................. 7:20 p.m.*

Sunday, November 4.................... Detroit Lions.................................. Noon*

Sunday, November 25.................. Green Bay Packers................. 7:20 p.m.*

Sunday, December 16.................. Miami Dolphins.............................. Noon*

Sunday, December 30.................. Chicago Bears............................... Noon*

* Game times subject to change due to NFL’s Flexible Scheduling.

Advertising