Tickets

Single Game Vikings Tickets
 
Buffalo Bills
Friday, Aug. 17
7 PM
BUY TICKETS NOW
San Diego Chargers
Friday, Aug. 24
7 PM
BUY TICKETS NOW
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Sept. 9
Noon
BUY TICKETS NOW
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Sept. 23
Noon
BUY TICKETS NOW
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Oct. 7
3:25 PM
BUY TICKETS NOW
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Oct. 21
Noon
BUY TICKETS NOW
Tampa Bay Bucs
Thursday, Oct. 25
7 PM
BUY TICKETS NOW
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Nov. 11
Noon
BUY TICKETS NOW
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Dec. 9
Noon
BUY TICKETS NOW
Green Bay Packers*
Sunday, Dec. 30
Noon
BUY TICKETS NOW

* Fans may purchase tickets for the Green Bay game as part of a two-game package with the home opener against Jacksonville. Single game tickets for the Green Bay game are not available at this time.

Tickets available in person at:
Mall of America Field at the H.H.H. Metrodome Ticket Office
425 Chicago Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55415

Vikings season tickets are also available starting at $290.  Call 612-33-VIKES for season ticket information.

Ticket Office hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturdays, 9:00 a.m. - Noon (home game weekends only)
Sundays, 10:00 a.m. - End of game (home game weekends only)

Tickets can be purchased through Ticketmaster 1-800-745-3000 or www.ticketmaster.com.

Ticketmaster phone hours:
Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturdays, 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Sundays, 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Buy tickets directly from Season Ticket Owners - Visit the NFL Ticket Exchange.

Ticketmaster outlets include Macy's locations.

Credit card charge on VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Diners Club, or Discover.

A per-ticket convenience charge will be added to your order.

No Refunds/No Exchanges on all ticket purchases.