Team

Team & Player Twitter Accounts

Want to follow all of your favorite Vikings on Twitter? Well we’ve made it easy for you by compiling them all on one page. 

Here are Twitter accounts for all your favorite Vikings players, as well as several front office officials who represent the organization and can help answer your Vikings-related questions.

Team Accounts

Vikings (main team account) | @Vikings

Vikings PR (Public Relations account) | @VikingsPR

Jeff Anderson (Director of Corporate Communications) | @andersonj

Jon Ekstrom (Public Relations Assistant) | @JonEkstrom

Eric Sugarman (Head Athletic Trainer) | @EricSugarATC

Mike Wobschall (vikings.com Writer) | @wobby

Vikings Promotions | @VikingsPromos

Minnesota Vikings Cheerleaders | @mvcheerleaders

 

Player Accounts

Anthony Barr | @itheeayb

Teddy Bridgewater | @teddyb_h2o

TJ Clemmings | @TAClemmings_90

Audie Cole | @Audiesel1

Scott Crichton | @Crichton253

Stefon Diggs | @stefon_diggs

Antone Exum Jr. | @iamswag1

Sharrif Floyd | @sharriffloyd

Brandon Fusco | @brandonfusco

Chad Greenway | @chadgreenway52

Everson Griffin | @EversonGriffin

Michael Harris | @Mizzharris79

Taylor Heinicke | @TaylorHeinicke

Charles Johnson | MrInkredibleXII

Matt Kalil | @Mattkalil

Eric Kendricks | @EricKendricks54

Zach Line | @ZLINE48

Jeff Locke | @jefflocke18

Kevin McDermott | @KMcD47

Jerick McKinnon | @JetMckinnon1

Captain Munnerlyn | @captain41

Terence Newman | @terencenewman

Cordarrelle Patterson | @ceeflashpee84

Jabari Price | @JayPrice04

MyCole Pruitt | flyyCole_x4

Adrian Peterson | @AdrianPeterson

Xavier Rhodes | @XavierRhodes29_

Edmond Robinson Jr. | @AAP_30

Brian Robison | @Brian_Robison

Kyle Rudolph | @KyleRudolph82

Andrew Sendejo | @Asendejo

Austin Shepherd | @AShep79

Harrison Smith | @HarriSmith22

John Sullivan | @JASully65

Adam Thielen | @athielen19

Justin Trattou | @Justin_Trattou

Trae Waynes | @TWaynes_15

Jarius Wright | @Jay_Wright4

Latest Videos