Vikings, Redskins Announce Inactive Players

Posted Nov 7, 2013

The following players are inactive for the Vikings tonight in their game against the Redskins:

RB Matt Asiata
CB Chris Cook
DT Fred Evans
G Charlie Johnson
T Phil Loadholt
TE Kyle Rudolph
S Jamarca Sanford

Offensively, Joe Berger will start in place of Johnson; J'Marcus Webb is in for Loadholt; John Carlson takes Kyle Rudolph's place.

On defense, Sharrif Floyd goes in for Guion, Xavier Rhodes is in for Cook, and Mistral Raymond starts instead of Sanford.

Here are the Redskins' inactives:

TE Fred Davis
QB Rex Grossman
RB Thompson
S Jose Gumbs
OLB Brandon Jenkins
OG Josh LeRibeus
NT Chris Neild