Vikings, Cowboys Announce Inactives

Posted Nov 3, 2013

These seven players will be inactive for the Vikings today:

CB Chris Cook
S Jamarca Sanford
DT Fred Evans
G Jeff Baca
RB Matt Asiata
QB Josh Freeman
TE Rhett Ellison

Here are Dallas' inactives:

WR Miles Austin
CB Morris Claiborne
S J.J. Wilcox
LB DeVonte Holloman
T Darrion Weems
TE Andre Smith
DE DeMarcus Ware