News

Print
RSS

Vikings Single-Game Tickets To Go On Sale Tuesday, July 16

Posted Jul 11, 2013

Single-game tickets and multi-game packages for the Minnesota Vikings final season at Mall of America Field will go on sale Tuesday, July 16th, at 9:00 a.m. CST in person at the Vikings Ticket Office located at 425 Chicago Avenue (west side of Mall of America Field). All ticket sales at Mall of America Field are cash or credit card only; no checks will be accepted.

At 10:00 a.m. CST, tickets will also be available via the internet at www.ticketmaster.com, by phone through Ticketmaster at 1-800-745-3000 or in person at all Midwest Ticketmaster outlets, including Walmart locations.

Single-game ticket prices will range from $41 – $150. Single-game tickets will be available for all preseason and regular season games with the exception of the Green Bay (Oct. 27) game.

The following two-game package will also be on sale:

• Green Bay (Oct.27) and Cleveland (Sept. 22)

Two-game packages range from $82 - $300.

2013 Season Tickets, starting at $279, are available now! Season ticket prices reflect a savings of up to 24% off single game ticket prices. To purchase season tickets, Vikings fans can click here or call (612) 33-VIKES. Suites and Lower Level Hospitality Ticket Packages are also available.

2013 VIKINGS HOME GAMES*
Friday, August 9 - Houston Texans - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 29 - Tennessee Titans - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 22 - Cleveland Browns - Noon
Sunday, October 13 - Carolina Panthers - Noon
Sunday, October 27 - Green Bay Packers - 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 7 - Washington Redskins - 7:25 p.m.
Sunday, December 1 - Chicago Bears - Noon*
Sunday, December 15 - Philadelphia Eagles - Noon*
Sunday, December 29  - Detroit Lions - Noon*

*Game times subject to change.