Vikings Release 13 Players

Posted Aug 26, 2013

The Vikings have released the following players:

WR LaMark Brown, WR Erik Highsmith, OG Tyler Holmes, DE Lawrence Jackson, DE Marquis Jackson, LB Stanford Keglar, DB Greg McCoy, RB Bradley Randle, WR Chris Summers, QB James Vandenberg, C Camden Wentz, RB Jerodis Williams, and DB Roderick Williams.

Click here to view the full roster.

Related Items
Vikings Fall 34-14 To 49ers >>
5 Key Takeaways From Sunday's Preseason Loss To The 49ers >>
Monday Morning Mailbag >>
Vikings-49ers Photo Gallery >>
Full Highlights: 49ers 34, Vikings 14 >>