News

Print
RSS

Vikings Announce Practice Schedule for 50th Training Camp in Mankato

Posted Jun 9, 2015

Eden Prairie, MN (June 9, 2015) The 2015 Verizon Vikings training camp will be held in Mankato, MN on the campus of Minnesota State University, Mankato for the 50th consecutive year. The Vikings will report to camp on Saturday, July 25 and hold their first team practice on Sunday, July 26.

On Saturday, August 1 the team will hold an evening practice presented by Northland Ford in Blakeslee Stadium followed by a team introduction and fireworks. The team will break camp on Friday, August 14 for their contest against the Tampa Bay Buccaneers on Saturday, August 15 at TCF Bank Stadium.

50th training camp celebration items and events will be announced as they become available.

2015 Vikings season tickets are now available. Click here for more


MINNESOTA VIKINGS 2015 TRAINING CAMP PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Saturday, July 25

10:00 am –2:00 pm Check-In

Sunday, July 26

10:30 - 11:30 am (Walk-Thru)

2:45 – 5:00 pm (Practice)

Monday, July 27

10:30 - 11:30 am (Walk-Thru)

2:45 – 5:00 pm (Practice)

Tuesday, July 28

10:30 - 11:30 am (Walk-Thru)

2:45 – 5:00 pm (Practice)

Wednesday, July 29

10:30 - 11:30 am (Walk-Thru)

2:45 – 5:00 pm (Practice)

Thursday, July 30

Players Day Off

Friday, July 31

10:30 - 11:30 am (Walk-Thru)

2:45 – 5:00 pm (Practice)

Saturday, August 1

10:30 - 11:30 am (Walk-Thru)

7:15 - 9:15 pm (Practice at Blakeslee Stadium)

Sunday, August 2

2:00 - 5:00 pm (Walk-Thru / Practice)

Monday, August 3

10:30 - 11:30 am (Walk-Thru)

2:45 – 5:00 pm (Practice)

Tuesday, August 4

10:30 - 11:30 am (Walk-Thru)

7:15 - 9:15 pm (Practice at Blakeslee Stadium)

Wednesday, August 5

Players Day Off

Thursday, August 6

10:30 - 11:30 am (Walk-Thru)

2:45 – 5:00 pm (Practice)

Friday, August 7

10:30 - 11:30 am (Walk-Thru)

2:45 – 5:00 pm

Saturday, August 8

Travel to Canton

Sunday, August 9

7:00 pm (CT) Vikings vs. Steelers (Canton, OH)

Monday, August 10

Players Day Off

Tuesday, August 11

10:30 - 11:30 am (Walk-Thru)

2:45 – 5:00 pm (Practice)

Wednesday, August 12

10:30 - 11:30 am (Walk-Thru)

2:45 – 5:00 pm (Practice)

Thursday, August 13

10:30 - 11:30 am (Walk-Thru)

2:45 – 5:00 pm (Practice)

Friday, August 14

Break camp – Travel back to Twin Cities

Saturday, August 15

7:30 pm (CT) - Buccaneers @ Vikings

Please Note: All Practice times are approximate and subject to change. All Walk-Thrus are held in Blakeslee Stadium.