Media Vault

Thursday, September 7, 2017 | Junction 70 Grill | Cottage Grove | Jeremiah Sirles

Thursday, September 14, 2017 | Chanhassen American Legion | Chanhassen | Everson Griffen

Thursday, September 21, 2017 | Broadway Pizza | Champlin | Jeremiah Sirles

Thursday, September 28, 2017 | Jimmy's Food & Drink | Vadnais Heights | Everson Griffen

Thursday, October 5, 2017 | Shortstop CR | Coon Rapids | Jeremiah Sirles

Thursday, October 12, 2017 | Willy McCoy's | Chaska | Everson Griffen

Thursday, October 19, 2017 | The Lookout | Maple Grove | Latavius Murray

Thursday, October 26, 2017 | Poor Richards Sports Bar | Apple Valley | Jim Kleinsasser

Thursday, November 9, 2017 | The Truck Yard | St. Paul | Andrew Sendejo

Thursday, November 16, 2017 | Floyd's | Victoria | Everson Griffen

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 | Sunshine Factory | Plymouth | John Randle

Thursday, November 30, 2017 | JJ's Clubhouse | Golden Valley | Jeremiah Sirles

Thursday, December 7, 2017 | Carbone Lakeville | Lakeville | Andrew Sendejo

Thursday, December 14, 2017 | Drkula’s | Inver Grove Heights | Andrew Sendejo

Thursday, December 21, 2017 | Woody’s | Bayport | Latavius Murray

Thursday, December 28, 2017 | Yankee Tavern | Eagan | Latavius Murray