Media Vault

KFAN Vikings Radio Lineup

The Minnesota Vikings and KFAN are proud to bring fans the best Vikings coverage all week long.  Be sure to tune in to the following shows all season long on your home for Vikings Football, KFAN 100.3 FM. 

Vikings Rewind
Mondays 6:30 – 7:00

Vikings Rewind provides a comprehensive look back at all the news following the previous day’s game. Host Joe Nelson recaps “the day after” including reaction from Coach Frazier, players and fans.

Show Schedule
September 9, 16, 23, 30
October 14, 22, 28
November 11, 18, 25
December 2, 9, 16, 23, 30


Everything Purple
Tuesdays 6:30 – 7:00

Vikings Entertainment Network host Mike Wobschall provides an in depth look inside the Vikings on and off the field with a blend of original content and an overview of current and upcoming Vikings Entertainment Network coverage.

Show Schedule
September 10, 17, 24
October 8, 15, 29
November 12, 19, 26
December 3, 10, 17


X’s and O’s presented by XFINITY
Wednesdays 6:30 – 7:00

Head Coach Leslie Frazier sits down with Paul Allen for a weekly one-on-one interview from the Vikings Entertainment Network Studios at Winter Park. Hear the inside scoop and get the first look at the game plan as the Vikings prepare for victory.

Show Schedule
September 4, 11, 18, 26
October 9, 17, 23, 30
November 5, 13, 20, 28
December 4, 11, 18, 24


Vikings Country Live at Dick’s Last Resort
Thursdays 6:00 – 7:00

Attend the live radio broadcast of Vikings Country each Thursday night at Dick’s Last Resort on the 4th Floor at Mall of America. Host Mike Mussman is joined each week by a Vikings player guest. Players such as Chad Greenway and John Sullivan will tackle topics from current events to pop culture and maybe even a little football.

Show Schedule
Thursday, September 5 – Christian Ponder
Thursday, September 12 – John Sullivan
Thursday, September 19 – Chad Greenway
Thursday, October 10 – John Sullivan
Wednesday, October 16 – Chad Greenway
Thursday, October 24 – John Sullivan
Thursday, October 31 - TBD
Monday, November 4 - TBD
Thursday, November 14 – Chad Greenway
Thursday, November 21 – John Sullivan
Wednesday, November 27  - TBD
Thursday, December 5 – Chad Greenway
Thursday, December 12 – John Sullivan
Thursday, December 19 – Chad Greenway
Thursday, December 26 – TBD


Friday Football Feast at Buffalo Wild Wings
Fridays 9:00 - NOON

Join KFAN each Friday morning from 9:00 am – Noon for a Friday Football Feast. Paul Allen and Paul Charchian will get you set for the weekend’s action including an in-depth preview of the upcoming Vikings game. Be sure to use #MVPTable in your tweets and photos for a chance to win an MVP experience at the next Friday Football Feast!

Show Schedule
Friday, September 6 – Plymouth
Friday, September 13 – Apple Valley
Friday, September 20 – Coon Rapids
Friday, October 11 – Chanhassen
Friday, October 18 – Roseville
Friday, October 25 – Savage
Friday, November 1 – Maplewood
Friday, November 8 – Oakdale
Friday, November 15 – Monticello
Friday, November 22 – Elk River
Friday, November 29 – Lakeville
Friday, December 6 – Crystal
Friday, December 13 – Eagan
Friday, December 20 – Station 19 (U of M)
Friday, December 27 – St Paul


Purple Friday Final
Fridays 6:30 – 7:00

Vikings Radio Network Analyst Pete Bercich and Chris Hawkey provide the final word on a week of speculation. Once you hear Pete break down the key matchups, you’ll be set for Sunday!

Show Schedule
September 6, 13, 20, 27
October 11, 18, 25
November 1, 6, 15, 22, 29
December 6, 13, 20, 27