Cheerleaders

Michelle

Spalon Montage Location and Stylist: Edina -  Lauren

Years as a MVC: Rookie

Hometown: Northfield, MN

Education: College Graduate from MSU-Mankato

Occupation: Registered Nurse

First Job: I first began working as a Resident Aide in an assisted living facility.

Dance background: I began dancing when I was three years old. My parents tried signing me up for other sports but I wouldn't have it, nothing compared to dance!

Favorite type of music: I like any music that has a good beat to it.

Favorite phone app: I have just been introduced to a smartphone so I am not very familiar with the apps yet, but so far snapchat is my favorite!

Celebrity crush: I definitely have a big crush on Channing Tatum, among many others of course.

Junk Food weakness: Recently my junk food weakness has been waffles and M&M's. They're so good!!

I've always wanted to: I've always wanted to skydive. How fun would that be!

One place I would love to travel to: One place that would be amazing to travel to is Venice. Who wouldn't want to go visit a place where they have rivers for roads?

Off the field, I spend my free time: I love being able to hangout and catch up with my friends and family. Of course I make sure I have some 'me' time to be able to relax a bit.

Best beauty secret: A quick beauty secret that goes a long way is to always wear mascara, it makes your eyes look big a beautiful.

Favorite restaurant in Mpls: My favorite restaurant would have to be Seven. They have the best sushi.

My hidden talent is: Since I can remember, I have always been able to roll (do the wave) with my belly, it is really weird!

One thing I wish I was great at: I wish I was better at running, or at least would enjoy it more than I do!

Dream job: My dream job would be to work as a nurse manager at a hospital.

Greatest achievement: I am so proud of myself for making it through nursing school and finding a great job where I can help people in some of their most vulnerable times.

Best thing about being an MVC: The best thing about being an MVC is all the new people I get to meet and the great relationships that I make with all the girls. It's like one giant family.