Cheerleader Appearances

The Minnesota Vikings Cheerleaders consist of 35 of the most beautiful and talented women in the Upper Midwest and the NFL. In addition to performing on game-day, the MVC average over 300 appearances throughout the year at corporate, community and charity events.

If you are looking to add excitement to your next event, the Minnesota Vikings Cheerleaders can help promote your business and brand. As ambassadors of the Minnesota Vikings organization, they are sure to add NFL excitement and energy! 

Click here to find out more about our appearance details   To request the MVC to an event please fill out the online form


Thursday, September 3
5:00-7:00pm - State Fair- Vikings/FSN Booths, St Paul
6:00-7:00pm - State Fair- Fox 9, St Paul

Friday, September 4
12:00-6:00pm - Vikings Locker Room Store, MOA
6:30-8:00pm - Lakers VS Trojans football game, Savage

Saturday, September 5
12:00-2:00pm - Vikings Locker Room Store, MOA
4:00-6:00pm - Vikings Locker Room Store, MOA

September 8-13
NFL Pre-Season Tour to Alaska

Friday, September 11
5:00-8:00pm - Big Iron Classic Truck Pull, Mantorville
6:15-7pm - Lake City Football Game, Lake City
7:15-8:15pm - Lake City VFW, Lake City
9:00-10:00pm - Kelly's Bar, Lake City

Saturday, September 12
11:00am-3:00pm - Hay Days, North Branch
4:00-7:00pm - Captain Blacks Bar. Elko
6:00-9:00pm - Big Iron Classic Truck Pull, Mantorville

Monday, September 14
7:00-9:00pm - Sioux Falls Charity event, Sioux Falls

Tuesday, September 15
5:30-6:30pm - Stop Bullying Video Shoot, Eden Prairie

Friday, September 18
4:00-6:00pm - Vikings Locker Room Store, MOA

Saturday, September 19
7:00-800am - St. Jude Walk/Run to End Childhood Cancer, MOA
10:00am-8:00pm - Vikings Locker Room Store, MOA
11:00am-12:00pm - Pannekoeken, Rochester
12:20-1:20pm -  Buffalo Wild Wings, Rochester
4:30-5:30pm - Neighborhood BBQ, Maple Grove

Sunday, September 20
4:00-5:00pm - Stub & Herbs, Minneapolis
4:00-5:00pm - Buffalo Wild Wings, Minneapolis

Saturday, September 26
10:00am-8:00pm - Vikings Locker Room Store, MOA

Sunday, September 27
4:00-5:00pm - Stub & Herbs, Minneapolis
4:00-5:00pm - Buffalo Wild Wings, Minneapolis


Saturday, August 1
9:00-11:00am - Bridgestone Tires, Chanhassen
1:100-8:00pm - Mankato Training Camp Cheer Clinic and Performance, Mankato
5:00-7:00pm - Zorbaz, Detroit Lakes
7:45-8:45pm - Buffalo Wild Wings, Mankato
8:00-8:30pm - Dino's Pizzeria, Mankato
8:00-9:00pm - Buster's Bar and Grille, Mankato
9:00-9:30pm - Blue Brick, Mankato
9:00-10:00pm - Tav on The Ave, Mankato

Thursday, August 6
6:00-7:00pm - 10th Annual ACES All-Star Evening, Minneapolis

Friday, August 7
8:30am-1:30pm- Computex Golf Classic, Maple Grove

Sunday, August 9
12:00-1:00pm - Muscle Car Classic, Inver Grove Heights

Monday, August 10
5:00-7:00pm - Veterans Memorial Golf Tournament, Woodbury

Wednesday, August 12
11:00am-1:00pm - St Paul Firefighter's/Gillette Childrens Hospital Carnival, St Paul
3:00-4:00pm - Mini Vikings Kids Club Kickoff, Mankato

Thursday, August 13
1:00-2:00pm - Family Day at Vikings Training Camp, Mankato

Friday, August 14
12:00-4:00pm - Highland Park Golf Course, St Paul
12:00-8:00pm - Vikings Locker Room Store, MOA
6:00-8:30pm - North St. Paul Car Show, St Paul
6:30-7:30pm - Lord Fletcher's Old Lake Lodge, Spring Park
7:30-8:30pm - Haskell's Port of Excelsior, Excelsior

Sunday, August 16
11:00am-1:00pm - Pantowners Antique Car Show, St Cloud

Friday, August 21
2:00-4:00pm - Gopher Hills Golf Course, Cannon Falls

Sunday, August 23
2:00-6:00pm - MVC All Stars Auditions, Eden Prairie

Thursday, August 27
8:00am-5:00pm - The Line Up Video Shoot

Friday, August 28
5:30-6:30pm - Waconia Football Wildcat Walk, Waconia

Saturday, August 29
7:30-10:30am - TCO Vikings 5K, WP
1:00-3:00pm - North Side Liquor, Alexandria
1:30-3:00pm - Buffalo Wild Wings, Moorhead
4:00-6:00pm - JL Beers, Fargo
4:00-6:00pm - Star Liquor, Alexandria
5:00-6:00pm - Fox 9 at the State Fair, St Paul
8:00-10:00pm - Bulldog Tap, Fargo

Monday, August 31
5:00-6:00pm - Vikings Booth at the State Fair, St Paul
6:00-7:00pm - FSN Booth at the State Fair, St Paul


Friday, July 3
12:00-2:00pm - Bar Harbor, Brainerd
4:00-6:00pm - Ernie's on Gull, Brainerd

Wednesday, July 8
5:00-7:00pm - Vikings Youth Football Clinic, Mankato

Thursday, July 9
5:00-6:00pm - Health and Wellness Village Expo, Minneapolis

Friday, July 10
5:30-7:30pm - Celebration of Athletes, St Paul

Thursday, July 16
1:30-2:30pm - Safety Camp, Chaska

Friday, July 17
6:00-7:00pm - Blaine Relay for Life, Blaine

Saturday, July 18
8:45-11:45am - Blue Heron Grill, Hugo
12:00-2:00pm - Hinckley’s Outdoor Amphitheater, Hinckley

Wednesday, July 22
11:30am-1:30pm - Preview Center Ticket Event, Minneapolis

Friday, July 24
12:00-2:00pm - Campus Crest Grand Opening, Grand Forks

Thursday, July 30
10:00am-12:00pm - One Bright Star Golf Tournament, Le Sueur


Wednesday, June 3
7:45-9:00am - Curtiss Field Playground Build, Falcon Heights

Thursday, June 4
11:30am-12:30pm - 9th Annual NRC Golf Classic, Northfield

Friday, June 5
1:00-2:15pm - Special Olympics - Punt, Pass and Kick, Winter Park

Saturday, June 6
8:30-9:30am - MN NFL Youth Event Opening Ceremony, Minneapolis
10:00am-12:00pm - Breakfast on the Farm, Freeport
10:00am-2:00pm - Delta Block Party, St Paul
6:30-7:30pm - Arete Academy Fundraiser, Winter Park

Wednesday, June 10
9:45am-6:30pm - Vikings Golf Tournament, Maple Grove

Saturday, June 13
2:00-3:00pm - S.T.O.P Bullying Celebration Day, Winter Park

Sunday, June 14
11:45am-12:45pm - Raider Nation Youth Baseball Golf Tournament, Cannon Falls

Thursday, June 18
7:15-8:15pm - Special Olympics MOA Celebration, Mall of America

Friday, June 19
1:00-3:00pm - Whipper Snapper Races for Kids, Duluth

Saturday, June 20
7:00-8:00pm - Mrs. MN Pageant, Bloomington

Monday, June 22
11:00am-5:00pm - M.S. Birdie Bash, Shakopee

June 26-28
All Pro Convention, Atlanta

Saturday, June 27
11:00am-2:00pm - High School All Star Game, St Cloud


Thursday, May 1
11:00am-1:00pm - Preview Center Tour, Minneapolis

Friday, May 2
1:00-3:00pm - Preview Center Tour, Minneapolis

Sunday, May 3
5:00-8:00pm - Minnesota Football Honors, Minneapolis

Wednesday, May 6
11:00am-1:00pm - Delta Relay for Life, St Paul

Sunday, May 10
6:45-10:30am - Race for the Cure, Edina

Saturday, May 16
8:15-9:15am - Be The Match 5K, Lake Harriet

Tuesday, May 19
3:30-4:30pm - Edison HS Field Dedication, Minneapolis

Tuesday, May 26
5:30-6:30pm - SKOL Line Auditions, MOA


Thursday, April 2
7:00-9:00pm - MVC Prep Class, Eden Prairie

Thursday, April 9
7:00-9:00pm - MVC Prep Class, Eden Prairie

Saturday, April 11
MVC Open Auditions

Sunday, April 12
MVC Interviews

April 14, 15, 16
6:30-10:00pm - MVC Training Camp

Friday, April 17
5:30-6:30pm - Big Brothers Big Sisters, Faribault
7:00-9:00pm - Multiple Blessings Convention, Mankato

Saturday, April 18
10:15-11:15am - Big Brothers Big Sisters, Owatonna
12:30-3:00pm - Mini Vikings Kids Club Combine, Eden Prairie

April 21, 22, 23
6:30-10:00pm - MVC Training Camp

Saturday, April 25
11:00am-2:00pm - Midwest Dairy Rewards Summit, Eden Prairie

Sunday, April 26
6:00pm - MVC Semi-Final Pageant, SEVEN and Pantages Theatre

Tuesday, April 28
6:30pm - MVC Final Auditions, Mall of America


Monday, March 2
8:15-9:15am - 93X Radio, Minneapolis

Saturday, March 7
10:00-11:00am - Skyway Open, Minneapolis
Special Olympics Minnesota Polar Plunge, Lake Calhoun

Thursday, March 12
7:00-9:00pm - MVC Prep Class, Eden Prairie

Thursday, March 19
7:00-9:00pm - MVC Prep Class, Eden Prairie

Tuesday, March 24
6:30-8:30pm - MN Telcom Alliance Trade Show Event, Minneapolis

Thursday, March 26
7:00-9:00pm - MVC Prep Class, Eden Prairie

Saturday, March 28
10:00am-4:00pm - Beauty and Business MVC Tryout Workshop, Winter Park
11:30am-12:30pm - Unlimited Dance Marathon, University of Minnesota

Sunday, March 29
4:00-5:00pm - Protecting Paws Dinner Event, Prior Lake


February 6- February 8
Arctic Blast, Thief River Falls

Saturday, February 7
11:00am- 12:00pm - Big Boy Toy Show, Cedar Rapids
12:30-2:00pm - Go Red, MOA Rotunda
5:00-7:00pm - Laker Red to Purple and Gold, Detroit Lakes

Saturday, February 21
5:30-6:30pm - Whisker Whirl Gala, Minneapolis


Saturday, January 10
9:45-11:15am - Saturday Morning at the Races, University of Minnesota Duluth

Thursday, January 15
6:00-7:00pm - Family Fitness Night, Anoka

Friday, January 16
3:30-5:00pm - Vikings Photo shoot, Eden Prairie

Saturday, January 17
2:30-10:00pm - Grand Forks AFB

Tuesday, January 20
4:00-6:00pm - Greater Mankato Event, St Paul

January 21-26
Pro Bowl - Arizona

January 26-February 3
Super Bowl Tours - Hawaii/Guam/Australia/Alaska/Japan


Tuesday, December 2
2:30-3:30pm - Vikings Blood Drive, MOA
6:00-8:00pm - Adoption Family Fun Fest, Eden Prairie

Wednesday, December 3
6:30-7:30pm - Hospital Visit with Alex, Mpls

Friday, December 5
5:00-7:00pm -  Vikings Locker Room Store, MOA
7:00-8:00pm - Route 65, Ceda

Saturday, December 6
10:00am-8:00pm - Vikings Locker Room Store, MOA
12:30-3:00pm - National Wild Turkey Federation, Fridley

Sunday, December 7
4:00-5:00pm - Stub & Herbs, Mpls
4:00-5:00pm - Buffalo Wild Wings, Mpls

Monday, December 8
8:00-9:00pm - Tanners Station, Inver Grove Heights

Tuesday, December 9
10:00-11:00am - KFAN Toys for Tots, MOA
12:00-1:00pm - Shriners Hospital for Kids Twin Cities, Mpls
1:00-2:00pm - Second Harvest Heartland Food Packaging Event, Golden Valley
2:00-3:00pm - KFAN Toys for Tots, MOA
3:00-5:00pm - Vikings Locker Room Store, MOA
5:00-6:00pm - KFAN Toys for Tots, MOA
6:00-7:00pm - Shop with a Vikings, Eden Prairie

Friday, December 12
5:00-7:00pm - Vikings Locker Room Store, MOA
5:00-7:00pm - Total Wine, Woodbury

Saturday, December 13
8:45-10:00am - KARE11 Toys for Tots
10:00am-8:00pm - Vikings Locker Room Store, MOA

Saturday, December 12- Tuesday, December 16
Touchdown in the Tropics, Cancun MX

Sunday, December 14
12:00-1:00pm - Mortimer's, Mpls
1:00-2:00pm - Shamrocks, St Paul
1:00-2:00pm - Dugarel's Hastings
2:00-3:00pm - Jimmy's, Vadnais Heights
3:00-4:00pm - Old Chicago, Eden Prairie
3:00-4:00pm - Old Chicago, Apple Valley

Tuesday, December 16
11:30am-12:30pm - Starkey Event, Eden Prairie

Friday, December 19
2:00-3:00pm - Celebrity Bellringing, Southdale
6:00-7:00pm - Dooley's Pub, Rochester
7:30-8:30pm - Pappy's Place, Rochester

Saturday, December 20
10:00am-8:00pm - Vikings Locker Room Store, MOA

Sunday, December 21
12:00-1:00pm - Old Chicago, Eagan

Saturday, December 27
4:00-8:00pm - Vikings Locker Room Store, MOA

Sunday, December 28
3:30-4:30pm - Buffalo Wild Wings, Mpls


Saturday, November 1
10:00am-8:00pm -  Vikings Locker Room Store, MOA

Sunday, November 2
3:45-4:45pm -  Mini Vikings Day, TCF Field

Monday, November 3
3:30-4:30pm - 2nd Annual CASH for CANDY Event, St Louis Park
6:30-7:30pm - MVC Holiday Show, MOA

Tuesday, November 4
5:15-9:15pm - Taste of Vikings, Mpls

Friday, November 7
5:10-6:10pm - Kids Against Hunger- West Metro Pack-thon, Excelsior
6:30-8:00pm - Racks Bar and Grill, Burnsville

Saturday, November 8
12:00-4:00pm -  Vikings Locker Room Store, MOA
8:00-9:00pm - Tanners Station, Andover

Sunday, November 9
12:00-4:00pm - Women's Workshop, Winter Park
12:15-1:15pm -  Tackle Starvation- Feed My Starving Children, Coon Rapids

Tuesday, November 11
10:30-11:30am - Vets Home, Mpls
1:00-2:00pm - VA Medical Center, Mpls

Thursday, November 13
3:00-5:00pm - Total Luxury Limo Grand Opening, St Paul

Friday, November 14
6:00-7:00pm - New Brighton Bar & Grill, New Brighton

Saturday, November 15
10:00am-12:00pm - Plainview Elgin Millville Fall Cheer Classic Competition, Planiview
10:00am-6:00pm -  Vikings Locker Room Store, MOA

Sunday, November 16
2:00-3:00pm - Valley Tap House, Apple Valley

Tuesday, November 18
1:00-2:00pm - Puppy Bowl, Golden Valley
6:30-8:00pm - MDA Muscle Team Gala, Target Field

Thursday, November 20
11:30am-12:30pm - Raven Stream Elementary School, New Prague

Friday, November 21
3:00-4:00pm - Shop, Ship and Share, Maplewood
6:00-8:00pm -  Vikings Locker Room Store, MOA

Saturday, November 22
10:00am-8:00pm -  Vikings Locker Room Store, MOA
1:00-2:00pm - Shop, Ship and Share, Maplewood
1:00-3:00pm- Cash Wise Liquor, Owatonna

Sunday, November 23
3:45-4:45pm - Buffalo Wild Wings, UofM

Friday, November 28
7:00am-3:00pm - West Acres Mall, Fargo ND
10:00am-6:00pm - Vikings Locker Room Store, MOA

Sunday, November 29
10:00am-8:00pm - Vikings Locker Room Store, MOA

Sunday, November 30
3:45-4:45pm - Buffalo Wild Wings, UofM


Friday, October 3
6:00-8:00pm - Twin Cities Octoberfest

Saturday, October 4
10:00am-6:00pm - Vikings Locker Room Store, MOA
6:00-8:00pm - Twin Cities Octoberfest
8:00-9:00pm - William's Pub, Minneapolis

Sunday, October 5
2:30-4:30pm - CreeksBend Vikings Game Day Golf Tournament, New Prague

Monday, October 6
5:30-6:30pm -  Loffler Event, Eden Prairie
6:00-7:00pm - Punt,Pass,and Kick Event, Eden Prairie

Friday, October 10
4:00-6:00pm - Vikings Locker Room Store, MOA
12:00-1:00pm - Carl Eller "Moose 81" Scratchoff Event, Minneapolis
4:00-6:00pm - Lake Center Liquor, Big Lake

Saturday, October 11
10:00am-8:00pm - Vikings Locker Room Store, MOA
8:15-9:15am - Making Strides Against Breast Cancer Walk, Minneapolis
11:00am-12:00pm - Life Time Fitness Cheer Clinic, Fridley

Sunday, October 12
3:30-4:30pm - Buffalo Wild Wings, UofM

Tuesday, October 14
4:00-5:00pm - Sanford Health School Visit, Fargo
6:00-8:00pm - Big Brother Big Sister/ Harrison Smith, Eden Prairie

Friday, October 17
4:00-5:00pm - Wyane's Liquor, Cedar
4:30-5:30pm - Cowboy Jacks, Bloomington
6:00-8:00pm - Vikings Locker Room Store, MOA
7:00-8:00pm - The Pointe, Prior Lake

Saturday, October 18
10:00am-6:00pm - Vikings Locker Room Store, MOA

Sunday, October 19
11:30am-12:30pm - Hopper's, Waconia
12:00-1:00pm - The Rail Station, Minneapolis
1:00-2:00pm - DaBoar's, Cologne
1:30-2:30pm - Water's Edge, Pleasant Lake

Friday, October 24
6:00-7:00pm - Park Place, St Paul Park
9:00-10:00pm - William's Pub, Minneapolis
9:00-10:00pm - Broadway Pizza, Robbinsdale

Saturday, October 25
10:00am-6:00pm - Vikings Locker Room Store, MOA

Sunday, October 26
11:30am-12:30pm - Ground Round, Waconia
12:00-1:00pm - Memory Lanes, Minneapolis
12:45-1:45pm - Chumley's, Waconia
2:00-3:00pm - Saloon, Waconia

Tuesday, October 28
10:30-11:30am - Ebenezer DayBreak- Adult Day Center, Hastings

Thursday, October 30
5:00-6:00pm - Mary's Place Halloween Party, Minneapolis


Friday, September 5
11:00am-12:00pm - Vikings Entertainment Network, Eden Prairie
5:00-9:00pm - Big Iron Classic Truck Show, Kasson
6:00-8:00pm - Back to Football, MOA

Saturday, September 6
8:15-9:15am - Marine Cpl Caleb 5K, Waseca
9:00am-12:00pm - Hay Days, St. Bonifacius
12:00-3:00pm - Prescott Dayz, Prescott
4:00-6:00pm - Babe's Sports Bar and Grill, Lakeville
5:00-10:00pm - Big Iron Classic Truck Show, Kasson
6:30-8:30pm - Elko Speedway, Elko
7:30-9:30pm - Jesse James Days Rodeo, Northfield

Sunday, September 7
7:30-10:30am - TCO Vikings 5K, Eden Prairie
11:30am-1:00pm - Da Boars Bar and Grill, Cologne
12:00-2:00pm - Bunny's, St Louis Park
1:00-2:00pm - CureSearch Walk for Children's Cancer, St Paul

Friday, September 12
6:30-7:30pm - Gasthaus Oktoberfest, Minneapolis

Saturday, September 13
10:00am-6:00pm - Vikings Locker Room Store, MOA
6:30-7:30pm - Gasthaus Oktoberfest, Minneapolis

Sunday, September 14
3:00-4:00pm - Buffalo Wild Wings, U of M Campus

Tuesday, September 16
6:00-7:30pm - Crave The Auto at Joe Senser's, Bloomington

Thursday, September 18
11:15am-12:15pm - United Health Group Golf Tournament, Ham Lake

Saturday, September 20
9:30-11:30am - Run Walk Roll Against Bullying, Bloomington
12:00-4:00pm - Body Evolution Fitness, Maple Grove
1:00-2:00pm - Crystal Lake Golf Course, Lakeville
2:00-4:00pm - Petsember Fest, Prior Lake

Sunday, September 21
12:00-1:00pm - Dan's Bar and Grill, Hampton
2:00-3:00pm - Punt,Pass,and Kick Event, Prior Lake

Monday, September 22
7:00-8:00pm - HOPE 4 Youth, Blaine

Tuesday, September 23
2:30-3:30pm - Hispanic Heritage Month School Visit, Richfield

Friday, September 26
7:00-8:00pm - Sartell High School Football Game, Sartell

Saturday, September 27
9:00-11:00am - Holy Family Church Cheer Clinic, Minneapolis
10:00am-6:00pm - Vikings Locker Room Store, MOA

Sunday, September 28
3:00-4:00pm - Buffalo Wild Wings, U of M Campus